Getting My 2nd Opportunity- A Start As A Forex Trader

28.08.2019: It was around 10:45 p.m. I got a call from one my relative that someone has planned a startup which is based on FOREX TRADING.

Wait!

FOREX TRADING?

What’s that???

I was totally confused whether to go for it or not because on that day only I have planned my studying schedule for SSC JE 2019.As all my family members heard the job news they all became very excited because they have waited for this type of news for almost 3 years.So I was impotent to go for it only because of their hope. I have not taken it seriously and planned to leave it after 10 to 15 days.

Next morning, I took out my Resume and Engineering degree certificate, packed my bag and went for the job interview wearing formal.

One of my friend took me and dropped me to the office. He was also supposed to join it with me.That’s a big plus point for me.

Walking towards the office my heart started beating very fast and I was sweating all around. So anyhow I entered inside the office and saw that a person coming out from the inside cabin and asked me for my Resume and went inside. He was the manager of the office. I made myself comfortable in the chair and saw that two girl and a boy was also sitting. After a few minutes a man having a beard who was also of my age entered the office greeting Salaam to everyone and went inside the cabin. Then I came to know that he was the Boss, who came from the USA and started this company in India.

Then he came and gave us a intro of the overall work. I was amazed to hear that FOREX is the world’s biggest financial market with a transaction of $5 Trillion per day.

I was attracted at first sight and the way he started teaching Forex market was amazing.

After a brief introduction of the first day I was coming home with a confused mind with no excuse to leave this job. Unfortunately, my mobile was dead and I had no idea about the location. So I went to the roadside found Rajabazaar Mini bus and came back home. Everyone was happy that I got a job at last and I was still confused. The plus point is that my friend was going to join me the next day.

In this way my journey as a Forex Trader started.

To be continue……

Leave a comment